This entry was posted by admin on 16th July 2009 and is filed under Members, featured. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.
| 2 Comments »
2. During our preliminary investigation, we found that these Domain Names’ keyword is identical with your Trade Mark, this is why we inform you.
3. I wonder whether did you consigned Abbotta Investment Ltd. to register these Domain Names with us? Or is Abbotta Investment Ltd. your business partner?
4. If you do not have any relationship with this applicant, we assume that they have other purposes to obtain these Domain Names.
Currently, we have already postponed this company’s application temporarily. Pls let the relevant principal make a confirmation with me ASAP.
Note: The information contained in this message may be privileged and confidential and protected from disclosure. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, or an employee or agent responsible for delivering this message to the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please notify us immediately by replying to the message and deleting it from your computer. Thank you.
test a comment box
Dear CFO / COO,
We are a professional intellectual property rights consultant organization based in HongKong, we have an important issue to confirm with you.
1. On Mar. ,30, 2010, one company named Abbotta Investment Ltd. applied for the following Domain Names with our organization.
maistro.asia
maistro.cn
maistro.com.cn
maistro.com.hk
maistro.com.tw
maistro.hk
maistro.tw
2. During our preliminary investigation, we found that these Domain Names’ keyword is identical with your Trade Mark, this is why we inform you.
3. I wonder whether did you consigned Abbotta Investment Ltd. to register these Domain Names with us? Or is Abbotta Investment Ltd. your business partner?
4. If you do not have any relationship with this applicant, we assume that they have other purposes to obtain these Domain Names.
Currently, we have already postponed this company’s application temporarily. Pls let the relevant principal make a confirmation with me ASAP.
Thanks & Regards,
Steven Zhang
T: +852-6517-0438
F: +852-3069-6940
M: steven@bestweb-hk.com
W: http://www.bestweb-hk.com
Note: The information contained in this message may be privileged and confidential and protected from disclosure. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, or an employee or agent responsible for delivering this message to the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please notify us immediately by replying to the message and deleting it from your computer. Thank you.